Each Combined Federal Campaign (CFC) zone is governed by a Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC). An LFCC is comprised of Federal employees and, whenever possible, members of local Federal inter-agency organizations, such as Federal Executive Boards, Federal Executive Associations or, in the absence of such organizations, self-organized associations of local Federal officials. These groups also include representatives of employee unions and other employee groups. LFCCs are overseen by the Office of Personnel Management’s Office of CFC and must comply with the CFC regulations and guidance memoranda, as well as meet the deadlines in the CFC calendar.

Greater New York LFCC:

Tom Nicolazzi, Internal Revenue Service, Chairperson

Frank J. Russo, Department of Homeland Security, Vice Chairperson

John Gencarllo, United States Courts SDNY, Chair Division One

Christopher Palin, Internal Revenue Service, Chair Division Two

Tammy Turner, Internal Revenue Service, Co-chair Division Two

Chris Pappas, Department of Homeland Security, Chair Division Three

Allen Tanko, U.S. Postal Service NY District, Chair Division Four

David Ruby, U.S. Postal Service Triboro District, Chair District Five

Brenda Singleton, U.S. Postal Service Triboro District, Co-chair District Five

Bernie Bowles, Social Security Administration, Chair Division Six

Samuel E. Miller, Department of Housing & Urban Development, Co-chair Division Six

Sue Malley, Department of Veterans Affairs New York, Chair Division Seven

Rabbi Paul Swerdlow, Northport VA Medical Center, Co-Chair Division Seven

Rich Manna, Environmental Protection Agency, Chair Division Eight

Mickey J. Brown, National Weather Service, Division Eight

Linda Connors, U.S. Postal Service Long Island District, Chair Division Nine

Patti Penza, U.S. Postal Service Long Island District, Co-chair Division Nine

Tom Nicolazzi, Internal Revenue Service, Chair Division Ten